The Perpetually Sick Girl

20161230_133553.jpg

S.O. gave me his sinus crud. Woke up at 5am with a temp of 101.2.

FML.

I texted my supervisor that I was sick and felt like death.

My ears hurt and I have the dizzies.

Totally couldnt pass a field sobriety test.

So, it looks like hot tea with honey and lemon, Vit C, cold meds, Vicks, soup, my couch, a very concerned Harley Cat, and Star Trek.

Jean Luc Picard should lift my spirits, if anything.

My brain hurts.

Ugh.

And this is after being sick in October. It took two courses of antibiotics to kill it.

I should be a science experiment.

Going back to sleep now.

Leave a Reply

