The ‘Full Blown Sinus Infection’

17834129_10102181818824843_4788682080341260557_o

Even though I woke up with a headache, I was determined to have a good day. Doctor visit to address allergies.

Also, it’s pay day.

So, the last three weeks, I’ve been having bad sinus problems that really seem like seasonal allergies. I’ve been dealing with it, but last friday I had a bad allergic reaction and difficulty breathing.

Today, my doctor told me that it might be allergies, but it is definitely a sinus infection.

Rest and fluids and antibiotics.

If I dont feel better after my course of antibiotics, they are going to send me to the allergist.

Harley cat snuggles and Buffy binge ensues.

sig

3 thoughts on “The ‘Full Blown Sinus Infection’

Leave a Reply

