The Down Week

f6d5cce53a2aa14f03292a6b11b3b085

Hey guys…

I’m feeling extra kind of crappy this week.

If you remember last week I was talking about having my thyroid med dosage changed. I haven’t been able to pick up the 75mcg dose at the pharmacy yet, and I’ve been breaking my 100’s in half and taking 50mcg instead of the 75mcg.

I feel that shit in my bones, man.

So today I took a 100mcg and maybe I’ll perk back up. Because… well fuck it. I got too much shit to do.

Sorry for being sparse.

sig

Love what you see? Keep the love going by supporting my writing through Patreon!

21 thoughts on “The Down Week

    • I’ve been good so far today, mostly because of coffee and I took 100mcg instead of 75mcg. I actually feel good and not so completely brain dead.

      Like yesterday, I had to make a call for work. Made it, left a voicemail, the person called back and I forgot the person called back so I called them again… and then they were freaked out they weren’t doing what they were supposed to do…. it was a mess that ended up with me profusely apologizing stating that my brain refuses to work.

      I actually ended up taking off early yesterday because I just felt like butt.

      Like

  1. People need to stop commenting here it encourages you!

    Come on princess get a spoonful of cement and HTFU.

    Incidentally why does one have to go home from work when they feel all soft and squishy? I could understand it if you went home because you smelt like a butt but feeling like one can’t be that bad.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

